HomeYour Chamber

Executive Committee and Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors - Greater Columbus Georgia Chamber of Commerce
Executive Committee
2016 Chair - Cedric Hill, People's Funeral Service
Vice Chair - Billy Blanchard, Columbus Bank and Trust Company
Vice Chair - Joel Ames, Columbus Regional Health
Vice Chair - David Passman, Carmike Cinemas
Vice Chair - Audrey Tillman, Aflac
Finance Chair - David Rumph, TSYS
Past Chair - Troy Woods, TSYS
President & CEO - Brian Anderson
Special Advisors
Special Advisor - Jim Martin, PMB Broadcasting
Special Advisor - Jacki Lowe, Retired, GA Power
Cristina Richards, Suntrust
Christine Senn, Co. Regional Research Institute
Chuck Rossi, Liberty Utilities
Crystal Shahid, Synovus
Gene Perkins, SunTrust Bank, West Georgia
Jason Cooper, Geotech & Environ Consultants
Jason, Cuevas, Georgia Power
Jennifer Newman, iHeartMedia
Kat Cannella, Columbus State University
Katonga Wright, The Wright Legal Group, LLC
Keith Paul, Recyc Systems Southeast, LLC
Linda Nguyen, Page, Scrantom, Sprouse, Tucker & Ford
Lorette Hoover, Columbus Technical College
Marc Olivie, W.C. Bradley Company
Mark Baker, Hughston Clinic, P.C.
Matt Loudermilk, Aflac/ Home Office
Paul Meadows, Batson-Cook Company
Richie Grantham, Sunshine Banners & Signs
Rick Lowe, St. Francis Hospital Inc.
Rodney Close, Boys & Girls Club of the Chatt. Valley
Scott Allen, 2WR of Georgia
Scott Hill, Columbus Regional Health
Sean Knox, Knox Pest Control
Thomas Bode, Pratt & Whitney
Tony Hodge, TSYS
Will Burgin, Jackson Burgin Inc.
William Morgan, Aflac/ Home Office
William Taylor, Taylor CPA & Associates PC